Pikes Peak Hospice & Palliative Care
Board of Directors

Brian Wagner, Chair
Doug Flinn, Vice Chair
Mike Helwege, Secretary

Steve Hochstetter
, Treasurer
Sr. Mary Colleen Schwarz, Member at Large

Tim Bowen, President & CEO

Bonnie Goff
Abbey Mobalade
Jeanette Valentin, M.D., FACP

Pikes Peak Hospice Foundation
Board of Trustees

Susan Davis, Chair
Ray Nunn, Vice Chair
Tom Ashley
, Treasurer
Peggy Carmack, Secretary
Brian Wagner, Board of Directors Liaison
Anne DeVries
Sharon Hare
Jim Harris
Carla Hartsell

William "B.J." Hybl, Jr.
Susan Mulvihill
Eric Scott
Mari Sinton-Martinez
Randall Stiles
Michelle Talarico

What Our Families Say

Thank you for the loving care you provided to my husband and me......His Final week and my life were made easier because of all of you.  Thank you from a greateful heart.~ Patient's wife

Thank you for all your assistance during this time and for the care of my mother.  There are not enough compliments to give for the support, knowledge, bedside manner, courtesy and kindness. ~ Patient's daughter

We want to thank all of you for the extraordinary care you gave to our loved one during his time in hospice.  The love and compassion you each showed him and all us meant so much. ~ Patient's family

Read More Testimonials

How PPHPC is managing COVID-19 outbreak
17 Mar

The well-being and safety of our clients and patients continues to be our highest priority.